Nobody can stop me

I do have a scarred up soul but why can't my skeletons understand me? so what Imma keep on strugglin, and just pray I don't go to hell, stressed I was, 'cuz popps said I wasn't good enough but I still got ur smile. And look at me now gotta be proud of myself, ain't nobody else soundin worried about my health, ain't nobody else telling me I'm okey. How would I live if I stop hustling, strugglin and trustin? still keepin Jesus a part of soulation he gives life in the lugn breath trough toungh now here it comes, and here we go. Nobody can stop me nobody can stop me nobody can stop, what am I going trough? If u only knew. Damn lookin fo affection in wrong places but I learned my lesson rushin fo love yes I did get burned, to never stop is my only concern I was a 40 before I became 12 nobody comprehend callin me worthless but I've done more now in early 16 then they ever will but no one understands behind closed curtains I'm just workin on being better death scares me but Jesus will prepare me and hopefully he will repair me. Watch your sins regret what you do wrong ask fo apologize and even the worst of us

Can be born again.


Har gjort om ganska mycket i texten, till mitt eget haha men fortf. är de Bizzy's låt fast allt är typ ändrat menmen, och jag vet att jag har sgt att jag inte är religiös, men det är jag inte heller. men jag tror starkt på "större makt" på "gud"
Relgion och tro på gud är inte samma sak okej!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa

vilken fin text! :D

allt bra med dig idag?

2009-10-08 @ 15:10:08
URL: http://linneafelicias.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0