Daddy, it hurts =/

This is A TRUE STORY AND iF YOU DONT PASS THiS ON YOU DONT HAVE A SOUL!!!
My name is Chris
I am three, My eyes are swollen
I cannot see,
I must be stupid
I must be bad,
What else could have made
  My daddy so mad?
  I wish I were better
  I wish I weren't ugly,
  Then maybe my mommy
  Would still want to hug me.
  I cant do a wrong I cant speak at all
  Or else im locked up
  All day long.
  When im awake im all alone
 The house is dark
  My folks aren't home
 When my mommy does come home
  I'll try and be nice,
  So maybe ill just get
  One whipping tonight.
  I just heard a car
  My daddy is back
  From Charlies bar
  I hear him curse
  My name is called
 I press myself
 Against the wall
  I try to hide
 From his evil eyes
  Im so afraid now
  I'm starting to cry
  He finds me weeping
  Calls me ugly words,
  He says its my fault
  He suffers at work
 He slaps and hits me
  And yells at me more,
  I finally get free
 And run to the door
 Hes already locked it
  He takes me and throws me
  Against the hard wall
  I fall to the floor
  With my bones nearly broken,
  And my daddy continues
  With more bad words spoken,
  'Im sorry!', I scream
 But its now much to late
His face has been twisted
Into a unimaginable shape
The hurt and the pain
Again and again O please God, have mercy!
O please let it end!
And he finally stope
And heads for the door
 While I lay there motionless
Sprawled on the floor My name is Chris
I am three,Tonight my daddy
Murdered me
And you can help
Sickens me to the soul,
And if you read this
and don't pass it on
I pray for your forgivness
Because you would have to be
One heartless person
To not be affected
By this Poem
And because U R affected,
Do something about it!
 So all i ask you to do
Is pass this on!
 post this as daddy it hurts
Put it in your blog!
if you don't, then you obviously dont care about child abuse
at first i thought this was just a chain letter
and i wasnt goign to send it either
but now i realise
that this is an important situation
at least 5 children each day
from around the world
die from child abuse
 if you are heartless
and chose to do nothing but delete this
then let you be abused and you will know how they feel.





BARNMISSHANDEL </3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0